IT’S THE END!

Finally, I have reached the end of my A Level exams! My last one, biology, was this morning and I have an amazing sense of freedom right now! Its great to be able to put all the exam’s behind me and just have a good time. I’m looking forward to going to some great parties, spending more time with friends as well as with my family. I’ve got a great trip coming up with my Dad which will involve lots of wine drinking and food, as well as a trip to Barcelona with friends, which will give me a chance to start  travel blogging again.

The pile of notes I don’t have to look at ever again!

I’m not entirely confident that I have got the right grades for the univeristy courses that I have applied for, so I’m researching courses to apply for on clearing already, as well aslooking at all my options. My geography and English exams went well, but biology, as always, was a struggle. I’m going to work hard this summer to make sure I have lots of options at the end of the year. I feel like this summer is going to be good for me, I’m looking forward to moving onto new things, and just having fun again!

You might have noticed already, but I’ve set up a new Facebook page for my blog. I don’t want to keep annoying friends and family with blog posts! It’s going to be the place for new blog posts and other content on Facebook, so like it if you like my blog! http://www.facebook.com/andreaavenablog

Leave a Reply

