Typical England? God Save Us…

The phrase “Typical England” is currently trending on twitter, so to jump on another band-wagon, I decided to do a blog post on what I think “Typical England” is to me. I wanted a nice picture to add to my blog post, so I Googled the phrase. I was so ashamed to see the top three images that I couldn’t think of anything else to blog. So here they are:

1. The “I’m going to grow into my jacket” gang….

Morons outside a shop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Seriously, God Save the Queen…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Levitating tracksuits

Bunch of (dare I say it?) chavs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

People of  England, this is what the internet thinks we are typically like! Moronic, tit-painting chavs! Proud?

One thought on “Typical England? God Save Us…

Leave a Reply

